Character Logs are here!

Introducing Character Logs for ‘Sapphire Prophecies’, the all new fantasy web series by Binky Productions. Entering Pre-production and organizing several fundraising events, including an online campaign, the Character Logs are a great way to learn more about the series and the characters involved.

Log 1 – by LORD BERYL

It is becoming difficult to concentrate. I am greatly worried by these so-called Sapphire Prophecies. Why couldn’t the elves remain hidden away in their forests and caves. Why did they have to meddle with my plans. It takes power to rule, it takes cunning. I am the only true leader of these lands and whether they like it or not, they will fall to my rule. They cannot hide from me forever.

But these prophecies change everything, and give these meaningless people what they call hope. I will make them bow down to me and those who refuse shall die! Their lands shall burn.

Read the full log: https://binkyproductions.wordpress.com/web-series/sapphireprophecies/character-logs/

Help support the series here: http://igg.me/p/450631/x/1713128

About binkyproductions

Binky Productions is a film production company that produces films, skits and commercial videos. Celinka Serre is the founder and president of Binky Productions. Writer, Director, Producer, Editor, Actor, among other things, she has been working on various titles since the age of 20. View all posts by binkyproductions

Comments are disabled.

