Character Log 7

Binky Productions presents the seventh installment of the Character Log for the in-development Fantasy web-series, “Sapphire Prophecies”. This Character Log is by Lord Beryl.

“If there is one person I allow to disagree with me it is Lady Andesine. She sees for me where I cannot and therefore her wisdom is necessary for my advancement as a ruler and powerful Mage and Lord. She was not pleased I had killed my prisoner, convinced we could have goaded information from him with torture.

At my behest she agreed to be part of a ritual with me. I was able to use my abilities at necromancy and, at the same time, enter Lady Andesine’s mind. Together we were able to collect a few of the visions our dead Seer brought to his grave with him.”

Read the Full Log.

Remember that  the “Sapphire Prophecies” ongoing fundraiser has Personalized Prophecies as a perk which include your magical gemstone, sacred tree, moon tides and more. Contributions can be made to the web series via the official fundraiser page.

 

About binkyproductions

Binky Productions is a film production company that produces films, skits and commercial videos. Celinka Serre is the founder and president of Binky Productions. Writer, Director, Producer, Editor, Actor, among other things, she has been working on various titles since the age of 20. View all posts by binkyproductions

Comments are disabled.

