Reminiscing My Directorial Debut

Long time no blog. Well at least not here. I have been blogging from time to time as a guest blogger. But you could say I’ve been taking things more slowly. Oh, I’ve been writing, I have piles and piles of paper at home, but I’ve been producing less films and making less videos. The reason is that I’m recovering from a burnout and healing from PTSD. It’s become quite a relief to be able to speak so openly about these things. There is nothing to worry about though because I have not stopped doing ANY of the things I love doing. I have simply slowed down a bit.

What does that mean?

Read more.

About binkyproductions

Binky Productions is a film production company that produces films, skits and commercial videos. Celinka Serre is the founder and president of Binky Productions. Writer, Director, Producer, Editor, Actor, among other things, she has been working on various titles since the age of 20. View all posts by binkyproductions

Comments are disabled.

