Greening Binky Now Live

The Greening Binky Venture is now live on Indiegogo.

I need to raise funds for our upcoming renewal expenses. That includes: IMDB Pro, where all my film pages are, website and domain hosting, business email, and other expenses that allow me to continue to exist as I do, while I continue to bring you videos and writing projects.

I have a variety of amazing green-titled perks, such as: A random draw to win one of two prizes; Shoutouts; Name on the Contributor’s page with Link to your site; A Letter and a Scene written just for you by one of my role-playing fan-fiction characters, you choose the character, they write the letter, and the scene encompasses them delivering their letter to you; Promotional Posts and Credit in future videos, and more! Perks begin as low as $2.

So hop on board to the Greening Binky Venture. Help me stay in the green!

https://igg.me/at/greeningbinky/x/1713128

About binkyproductions

Binky Productions is a film production company that produces films, skits and commercial videos. Celinka Serre is the founder and president of Binky Productions. Writer, Director, Producer, Editor, Actor, among other things, she has been working on various titles since the age of 20. View all posts by binkyproductions

Comments are disabled.

