Last Call – Final Day

This is it folks, it’s the last day to the Greening Binky Venture campaign on Indiegogo. I am just $25 short of my goal as it stands. So I still need your help, just a few more donations and I’ll be there.

By now you know the expenses I am covering with this campaign. Let’s see… IMDB Pro: Check. Website: Check. Google for Business: Check. Indiegogo fees: Got no choice so Check. Phone bill until 2017: Not there yet! It would be great if I could have that covered and not worry about it until literally next year.

21-Greening Binky.jpg

So which perks tickle your fancy? A letter from a character/alter ego? A scene to accompany that perhaps? Shout-outs? Promo and credit in videos? Ads on my website? Take your pick. They are all up for grabs still until midnight!

It’s been an amazing run so far, from $5 contributions to $150. Yes, that’s right! Plus all the shares, tweets, people talking about my campaign to others.

The Greening Binky Venture is not over yet. You can still be a part of it and be among those helping me to stay in the green. Hop on board quick though, the train’s about to leave the station!

https://igg.me/at/greeningbinky/x/1713128

 

About binkyproductions

Binky Productions is a film production company that produces films, skits and commercial videos. Celinka Serre is the founder and president of Binky Productions. Writer, Director, Producer, Editor, Actor, among other things, she has been working on various titles since the age of 20. View all posts by binkyproductions

Comments are disabled.

