Binky is Green again!

The Greening Binky venture has now come to a close with 103% fulfilled, and thus we have surpassed our goal. All the Binky Productions expenses can now be paid and it’s all thanks to you who helped out, shared, reposted, contributed, and helped push the campaign.

21-Greening Binky

It’s been a wonderful run. I am now IN THE GREEN! And probably due to redye my hair while I’m at it. I have been waiting for the right moment. The coming weeks seems like a good time. Did you know that it takes me up to 3 hours to dye my hair from start to finish? But I digress.

Thank you again to all. To view further acknowledgements, I invite you to visit the Contributor’s Page: https://binkyproductions.com/about/binkyscontributors/

On that note, I bid you all a green weekend!

About binkyproductions

Binky Productions is a film production company that produces films, skits and commercial videos. Celinka Serre is the founder and president of Binky Productions. Writer, Director, Producer, Editor, Actor, among other things, she has been working on various titles since the age of 20. View all posts by binkyproductions

Comments are disabled.

