Video Service On Hold

VIDEO SERVICES ON HOLD UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Hello everyone. I would like to inform you that until further notice, video services (video editing, photo editing, video production, etc.) have been put on hold. The MacBook Pro with which I have been conducting all my work has sadly stopped working.

I don’t know if it can be repaired or has to be replaced altogether, but until Mac experts have a look at it and it is is either fixed or replaced, I cannot do any video services. As such, any videos that were planned to be released on YouTube will be delayed.

However, writing services and Blog Copy Editing services can still be done and I am still available for that. I will keep you informed of when service will resume as normal.

Thank you for your understanding.

About binkyproductions

Binky Productions is a film production company that produces films, skits and commercial videos. Celinka Serre is the founder and president of Binky Productions. Writer, Director, Producer, Editor, Actor, among other things, she has been working on various titles since the age of 20. View all posts by binkyproductions

Comments are disabled.

