Rosiet and the Tentacles

New fun Extra for the Character Backstories.

Rosiet and Tentacles

“Oh, there’s a lot of history with Rosie and the Tentacles now. It’s truly become a thing. I write “Rosie” because it’s become me, the player, and my tentacles. MY tentacles, my pets, I command them, or at least I used to.

As an aside, in French, the term “sage” means “well-behaved”, and I suppose Rosiet looks innocent and well-behaved on the surface, at times. But in reality, behind that rosie Zabrak cuteness, she’s goofy and silly and has got herself into a tentatangle.

It all started while I was doing some group missions with my guild on the planet Oricon…”

Read all about how the tentacles took over here.

 

 

 

About binkyproductions

Binky Productions is a film production company that produces films, skits and commercial videos. Celinka Serre is the founder and president of Binky Productions. Writer, Director, Producer, Editor, Actor, among other things, she has been working on various titles since the age of 20. View all posts by binkyproductions

Comments are disabled.

